Marie-Josée Gaudreault

  • Real Estate Broker

About


A real estate broker for over 20 years, Marie-Josée stands out for her professionalism and her ability to quickly establish solid and privileged relationships with her clients. This allows him to better understand their needs and help them complete their project when buying or selling their property.

Thanks to her skills and determination, she knows how to analyze the problems encountered during a transaction in order to find the best possible solution (s) for her clients.

In addition, she will advise you on the enhancement of your property. If necessary, in the case of an unoccupied property, she will furnish the apartment with decorative elements and furnishings in order to make the property more attractive to buyers (Home-Staging). Its availability to its customers is remarkable.

She will assist you as much with the sale, or the search for a property, the request for financing, the inspection and any legal aspect that may incur. To do so, she will put you in contact with professionals in the field.

She responds quickly to the requests of her clients and accompanies them throughout the process, until the signature at the notary.

Latest Properties


LoadingLoading

The key to solving latent (hidden) defects.

The Integri-T plan is a guarantee offered to buyers and sellers who want peace of mind in the event of latent defects. This unique coverage exclusive to RE/MAX provides financial protection to buyers and sellers in case of a claim.

Learn more
Marie-Josée Gaudreault

Contact me to sell or buy a property

Chargement / Loading

Your message has been sent successfully! Thank you.

Marie-Josée Gaudreault

  • Courtier immobilier

À propos


Courtier immobilier depuis plus de 20 ans, Marie-Josée se démarque par son professionnalisme et sa capacité d’établir rapidement des liens solides et privilégiés avec ses clients. Ce qui lui permet de mieux comprendre leurs besoins et de les aider dans la réalisation de leur projet lors de l’achat ou de la vente de leur propriété.

Grâce à ses compétences et sa détermination, elle sait analyser les problèmes rencontrés lors d’une transaction de façon à trouver la ou les meilleures solutions possibles pour ses clients.

De plus, elle vous conseillera sur la mise en valeur de votre propriété. Au besoin, dans le cas d'une propriété inoccupée, elle aménagera l'appartement avec des éléments décoratifs et de l'ameublement afin de rendre la propriété plus attirante pour les acheteurs (Home-Staging).

Sa disponibilité auprès de ses clients est remarquable. Elle vous assistera autant au niveau de la mise en vente, ou de la recherche d'une propriété, de la demande de financement, de l'inspection et de tout aspect légal qui pourrait encourir. Pour se faire, elle vous mettra en contact avec des professionnels dans le domaine.

Elle répond rapidement aux demandes de ses clients et les accompagne tout au long du processus, jusqu'à la signature chez le notaire.

Propriétés récentes


ChargementChargement

La solution clé aux vices cachés

Le programme Intégri-T est une garantie offerte aux acheteurs et aux vendeurs qui souhaitent une paix d'esprit en cas de vices cachés. Cette couverture unique et exclusive à RE/MAX assure une protection financière aux vendeurs et aux acheteurs en cas de réclamation.

En savoir plus
Marie-Josée Gaudreault

Contactez-moi pour acheter ou vendre une propriété

Chargement / Loading

Votre message a bien été envoyé! Merci.